Vorkosigan Saga by Lois McMaster Bujold

These two books take place in the same world as the Vorkosigan Saga but do not involve any of the main characters from the first two books.

I have been reading the books in publishing order as shown below; however the books can be read in many different orders as I found out at the end of Falling Free. Each book is fairly stand-alone but sometimes the characters and story lines run tangent to each other. I think going forward I will try to follow the author’s suggested reading order.

  1. Shards of Honor – Review – 4/5
  2. The Warrior’s Apprentice – Review – 5/5
  3. Ethan of Athos – Review – 4/5
  4. Falling Free – Review – 4/5
Continue reading